WTCS Apprenticeship Contacts

Blackhawk
Garry Krause
6004 South County Road G
Janesville, WI 53547
Phone:  608-757-7727
Email:  gkrause1@blackhawk.edu

Chippewa Valley
Jeff Sullivan
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701-6162
Phone:  715-874-4608
Email:  jsullivan25@cvtc.edu

Fox Valley
Mike Cattelino
1825 North Bluemound Drive
P.O. Box 2277
Appleton, WI 54912-2277
Phone:  920-735-4887
Email:  cattelino@fvtc.edu

Gateway
Lauri Howard
3520 - 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144-1690
Phone:  262-564-2990
Email:  howardl@gtc.edu

Lakeshore
Sheila Schetter
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015-1414
Phone:  920-693-1238
Email:  sheila.schetter@gotoltc.edu

Madison Area
Jim Cook
2121 Commercial Avenue
Madison, WI 53704
Phone:  608-246-5299
Email:  jhcook@madisoncollege.edu

Mid-State
Ron Zillmer
500 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone:  715-422-5337
Email:  ronald.zillmer@mstc.edu

Milwaukee Area
Nicholas Triscari
6665 South Howell Avenue
Oak Creek, WI 53154-1196
Phone:  414-571-4743
Email:  triscarn@matc.edu

 

Moraine Park
Stephen Horvath
235 North National Avenue
Fond du Lac, WI 53095
Phone:  920-924-3129
Email:  shorvath1@morainepark.edu

Nicolet Area
Brigitte Kumbier
Highway G South
P.O. Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501-0518
Phone:  715-365-4406
Email:  bkumbier@nicoletcollege.edu

Northcentral
Darren Ackley
1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone:  715-803-1736
Email:  ackley@ntc.edu

Northeast Wisconsin
Todd Kiel
2740 West Mason Street
P.O. Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042
Phone:  920-498-5704
Email:  todd.kiel@nwtc.edu

Southwest Wisconsin
Derek Dachelet
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore, WI 53809-9899
Phone: 1-800-362-3322, Ext. 2417
Email:  ddachelet@swtc.edu

Waukesha County
Bill Bulloch
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone:  262-691-5543
Email:  wbulloch@wctc.edu

Western
Bill Brendel
304 Sixth Street North
P.O. Box C-908
La Crosse, WI 54602-0908
Phone:  608-785-9088
Email:  brendelw@westerntc.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead
Randy Deli
1800 College Drive
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone:  715-234-7082, Ext. 5113
Email:  rdeli@witc.edu

Wisconsin's Technical Colleges 2013-2014 Guidebook

View Guidebook Online

Career Pathways logo
Simplify your goals and how you can reach them.

Visit Career Pathways

View Centennial Photos