Adult Basic Education Contacts

Blackhawk
Gabrielle Banick, Ph.D.
Dean General Education
6004 S. County Road G
P.O. Box 5009
Janesville, WI 53547-5009
Phone: 608-757-6320
Email: gbanick@blackhawk.edu

Darian Snow
Associate Dean
Phone:  608-757-7655
Email:  dsnow2@blackhawk.edu

Chippewa Valley
Kristen Raney
Dean Academic Development
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701-6162
Phone: 715-833-6491
Email: kraney@cvtc.edu

Jill Mayer
Instructor/Department Chair
Phone: 715-833-6261
Email: jmayer@cvtc.edu

Fox Valley
Carol May
Dean General Education
1825 North Bluemound Drive
P.O. Box 2277
Appleton, WI 54912
Phone: 920-735-2542
Email: mayc@fvtc.edu

Colette Busse
Associate Dean General Studies
Phone: 920-735-5692
Email: busse@fvtc.edu

Dr. Marie Martin
Director Global Education and Services
Phone: 920-735-5677
Email: martinm@fvtc.edu

Gateway
Cyndean Jennings
Dean Development Education
3520 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 262-564-2672
Email: jenningsc@gtc.edu

Christine Tutlewski
Associate Dean
Phone:  262-619-6430
Email:  tutlewski@gtc.edu

Lakeshore
Lynn Retzak
Dean General Education and Basic Skills
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015-1414
Phone: 920-693-1282
Email: lynn.retzak@gotoltc.edu

Madison Area
Chris Vandall
Associate Dean, School of Academic Advancement
211 North Carroll Street
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-258-2448
Email: cvandall@madisoncollege.edu

Janice Mettauer
Associate Dean, School of Academic Advancement
Phone: 608-246-6174
Email: jmettauer@madisoncollege.edu

Ana Zambie
Administrative Manager
Phone: 608-259-2975
Email: azambie@madisoncollege.edu

Mid-State
Dr. Jo-Ellen Fairbanks-Schutz
Associate Dean, Adult Basic Education
500 - 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone: 715-422-5339
Email: joellen.fairbanksschutz@mstc.edu

Milwaukee Area
Gloria Pitchford-Nicholas
Dean Pre-College
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233-1443
Phone: 414-297-7993
Email: pitchfog@matc.edu

Dr. James Campbell
Associate Dean Pre-College
Phone: 414-297-6961
Email: campbejl@matc.edu

Patricia Leong Kappel
Associate Dean
Phone: 414-297-8491
Email: kappelp@matc.edu

Dr. Arturo Martinez
Associate Dean Pre-College
Phone: 414-297-6803
Email: martinaz@matc.edu

Mary McKinney
Assistant Dean
Phone: 414-297-8067
Email: mckinnem@matc.edu

Moraine Park
Sandra Huenink
Dean Basic Education
235 North National Avenue
P.O. Box 1940
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1940
Phone: 920-924-3130
Email: shuenink@morainepark.edu

Nicolet Area
Emily Stuckenbruck
Dean University Transfer and Liberal Arts
P.O. Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone: 715-365-4481
Email: estuckenbruck@nicoletcollege.edu

Northcentral
Jason McFarlane
Associate Dean General Studies/Learning Center
1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone: 715-803-1891
Email: mcfarlane@ntc.edu

Dan Nowak
Dean K-12 Programs
Phone: 715-803-1782
Email: nowakd@ntc.edu

Northeast Wisconsin
Michaeline (Myke) Schmit
Dean General Studies
2740 West Mason Street
P.O. Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042
Phone: 920-498-7106
Email: michaeline.schmit@nwtc.edu

Pamela Gerstner
Associate Dean General Studies
Phone: 920-498-7160
Email: pamela.gerstner@nwtc.edu

Southwest Wisconsin
Julie Pluemer
Supervisor of Teaching, Learning and Academic Outreach
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone: 608-822-2369
Email: jpluemer@swtc.edu

Waukesha County
Susan Minnick
Dean Academic Support
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone: 262-691-5392
Email: sminnick@wctc.edu

Bethany Leonard
Associate Dean Basic Education
327 East Broadway
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-695-6520
Email: bleonard3@wctc.edu

Western
Chad Dull
Dean ISS Division
400 Seventh Street North
P.O. Box C-908
La Crosse, WI 54602-0908
Phone: 608-785-9561
Email: dullc@westerntc.edu

Mandy Church-Hoffman
Associate Dean Learner Support and Transition
Phone: 608-785-9561
Email:  church-hoffmanm@westerntc.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead
Barb Lundberg
Division Dean General Studies/Basic Education
2100 Beaser Avenue
Ashland, WI 54806
Phone: 715-682-4591
Email: barbara.lundberg@witc.edu

Anne Hanson
ABE Instructor/Program Director
1900 College drive
Rice Lake, WI 54868
Phone: 715-234-7082, Ext. 5350
Email: ann.hanson@witc.edu

Twila M. Doris Sauve
ABE Instructor/Program Director
600 North 21st Street
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 715-394-6677, Ext. 6382
Email: twila.sauve@witc.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wisconsin's Technical Colleges 2013-2014 Guidebook

View 2013-2014 Guidebook Online

Career Pathways logo
Simplify your goals and how you can reach them.

Visit Career Pathways

View Centennial Photos