Student Services Contacts

Blackhawk
Cindy Fuerstenberg Peters
6004 S. County Road G
P.O. Box 5009
Janesville, WI 53547-5009
Phone:  608-757-7796
Email:  cfuerstenberg@blackhawk.edu

Chippewa Valley
Sherry Chambers
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701-6162
Phone:  715-833-6473
Email:  schambers@cvtc.edu

Fox Valley
Shary Schwabenlender
1825 North Bluemound Drive
P.O. Box 2277
Appleton, WI 54912-2277
Phone:  920-735-5679
Email:  schwaben@fvtc.edu

Gateway
Jack Sullivan
3520 - 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone:  262-564-2320
Email:  sullivanj@gtc.edu

Lakeshore
Rivi Hatt
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015-1414
Phone:  920-693-1690
Email:  rivi.hatt@gotoltc.edu

Madison Area
Sandy Hall
1701 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704
Phone:  608-246-6791
Email:  sghall@madisoncollege.edu

Mid-State
Patti Lloyd
500 - 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone:  715-422-5452
Email:  patti.lloyd@mstc.edu

Milwaukee Area
Carol Spain
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233-1443
Phone:  414-297-6581
Email:  spainc@matc.edu

 

Moraine Park
Craig Finley
235 North National Avenue
P.O. Box 1940
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1940
Phone:  920-924-3192
Email:  cfinley@morainepark.edu

Nicolet Area
Todd Allgood
5364 College Drive
P.O. Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501-0518
Phone:  715-365-4448
Email:  tallgood@nicoletcollege.edu

Northcentral
Beth Meyer
1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
Phone:  715-675-3331,  Ext. 4082
Email:  meyerb@ntc.edu

Northeast Wisconsin
Scott Anderson
2740 West Mason Street
P.O. Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042
Phone:  920-498-6951
Email: scott.anderson@nwtc.edu

Southwest Wisconsin
Lisa Hebgen
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone:  608-822-2631
Email:  lhebgen@swtc.edu

Waukesha County
Deb Jilbert
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone:  262-691-5210
Email:  djilbert@wctc.edu

Western
Kristina Puent
400 Seventh Street North
P.O. Box C-908
La Crosse, WI 54602-0908
Phone:  608-785-9875
Email:  puentk@westerntc.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead
Lori Lau
1019 South Knowles Avenue
New Richmond, WI 54017
Email:  lori.lau@witc.edu
 

Wisconsin's Technical Colleges 2013-2014 Guidebook

View 2013-2014 Guidebook Online

Career Pathways logo
Simplify your goals and how you can reach them.

Visit Career Pathways

View Centennial Photos