Transfer In Contacts

Blackhawk
Theresa Eiden
6004 S. County Road G
P.O. Box 5009
Janesville, WI 53547-5009
Phone:  608-743-4535
Email: teiden@blackhawk.edu

Chippewa Valley
Jerry Moldenhauer
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Phone:  715-833-6247
Email:  jmoldenhauer@cvtc.edu

Fox Valley
Rachel Aldrich
1825 North Bluemound Drive
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone:  920-735-4742
Email:  aldrich@fvtc.edu

Gateway
Jolanda Dinkins
1001 South Main Street
Racine, WI 53403
Phone:  262-619-6366
Email:  dinkinsj@gtc.edu
 
Chrystal Moez
Phone:  262-619-6830
Email:  moezc@gtc.edu

Lakeshore
Doug Gossen
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015
Phone:  920-693-1221
Email:  doug.gossen@gotoltc.edu

Madison Area
Paula Roosmalen
1701 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704
Phone:  608-246-6265
Email:  proosmalen@madisoncollege.edu

Mid-State
John Higgs
500 - 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone:  715-422-5356
Email:  john.higgs@mstc.edu

Milwaukee Area
Leslie Moritz
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone:  414-297-8092
mail:  moritzl@matc.edu
 
Boungning Her
1200 South 71st Street
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone:  414-456-5306
Email:  herb1@matc.edu

Moraine Park
Lane Holte
Room C126.2
235 N. National Avenue
Fond du Lac, WI 54936
Phone:  920-924-6378
Email:  lholte@morainepark.edu

Nicolet Area
Teresa Rose
P.O. Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone:  715-365-4625
Email:  trose@nicoletcollege.edu

Northcentral
Nick Blanchette
1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401-1899
Phone:  715-803-1025
Email:  blanchet@ntc.edu
 
Wendi Ludwig
Phone:  715-803-1023
Email:  ludwig@ntc.edu

Northeast Wisconsin
Kari Selner
2740 West Mason Street
P.O. Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042
Phone:  920-498-6968
Email:  kari.selner@nwtc.edu

Southwest Wisconsin
Vacant
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone:  608-822-2369
Email: 

Waukesha County
Kathleen Kazda
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone:  262-691-5464
Email:  kkazda@wctc.edu
 
Betty Rittmeyer
Phone:  262-691-5279
Email:  brittmeyer@wctc.edu

Western
Tina Allen
400 Seventh Street North
P.O. Box C-908
La Crosse, WI 54602-0908
Phone:  608-785-9221
Email:  allent@westerntc.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead
Shane Evenson
505 Pine Ridge Drive
Shell Lake, WI 54871
Phone:  715-469-2815, Ext. 2280
Email: shane.evenson@witc.edu

Wisconsin's Technical Colleges 2013-2014 Guidebook

View Guidebook Online

Career Pathways logo
Simplify your goals and how you can reach them.

Visit Career Pathways

View Centennial Photos