Transfer Out Contacts

Blackhawk
Edward Robinson
6004 S. County Road G
P.O. Box 5009
Janesville, WI 53547-5009
Phone:  608-757-7713
Email: erobinson@blackhawk.edu

Chippewa Valley
Amy Mangin
620 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701-6162
Phone:  715-833-6411
Email:  amangin1@cvtc.edu

Fox Valley
Marge Rubin
1825 North Bluemound Drive
Appleton, WI 54914
Phone:  920-225-5991
Email:  rubin@fvtc.edu

Gateway
John Thibodeau
3520 - 30th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53144-1690
Phone:  262-564-3050
Email:  thibodeauj@gtc.edu
 
Chrystal Moez
1001 South Main Street
Racine, WI 53403-1582
Phone:  262-619-6830
Email:  moezc@gtc.edu
 
Jolanda Dinkins
1001 South Main Street
Racine, WI 53403
Phone:  262-619-6366
Email:  dinkinsj@gtc.edu

Lakeshore
Doug Gossen
1290 North Avenue
Cleveland, WI 53015
Phone:  920-693-1221
Email:  doug.gossen@gotoltc.edu

Madison Area
Paula Roosmalen
1701 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704
Phone:  608-246-6265
Email:  proosmalen@madisoncollege.edu
 
Pam Chrostowski-Wright
Phone:  608-246-6223
Email:  pchrostowski-wright@madisoncollege.edu

Mid-State
John Higgs
500 - 32nd Street North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Phone:  715-422-5356
Email:  john.higgs@mstc.edu

Milwaukee Area
Jonathan Feld
700 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone:  414-297-6179
Email:  feldj@matc.edu
 
Boungning Her
1200 South 71st Street
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone:  414-456-5306
Email:  herb1@matc.edu

Moraine Park
Karen Coley
235 N. National Avenue
P.O. Box 1940
Fond du Lac, WI 54936-1940
Phone:  920-887-4426
Email:  kcoley@morainepark.edu
 
Sandy Justman
Phone:  920-924-3318
Email:  sjustman@morainepark.edu

Nicolet Area
Teresa Rose
P.O. Box 518
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Phone:  715-365-4625
Email:  trose@nicoletcollege.edu

Northcentral
Suzi Mathias
1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401-1899
Phone:  715-803-1767
Email:  mathias@ntc.edu

Northeast Wisconsin
Anne Kamps
2740 West Mason Street
P.O. Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042
Phone:  920-498-6367
Email:  anne.kamps@nwtc.edu

Southwest Wisconsin
Julie Pluemer
1800 Bronson Boulevard
Fennimore, WI 53809
Phone:  608-822-2369
Email:  jpluemer@swtc.edu

Waukesha County
Susan Minnick
800 Main Street
Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone:  262-691-5392
Email:  sminnick@wctc.edu
 
Jennifer Johnson
Phone:  262-691-5030
Email:  jjohnson156@wctc.edu

Western
Douglas Strauss
400 Seventh Street North
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone:  608-785-9235
Email:  straussd@westerntc.edu

Wisconsin Indianhead
Cindy King
505 Pine Ridge Drive
Shell Lake, WI 54871
Phone:  715-469-2815, Ext. 2231
Email: cking@witc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wisconsin's Technical Colleges 2013-2014 Guidebook

View Guidebook Online

Career Pathways logo
Simplify your goals and how you can reach them.

Visit Career Pathways

View Centennial Photos